Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.

Keri Noble - A Very Special Christmas


Friday/Saturday, November 24 & 25


Rock & Roll Christmas Show


November 30 - December 3 & December 6 - 10


At Christmas
Featuring Mick Sterling


Tuesday/Wednesday, December 12 & 13


Home for the Holidays - A Kat Perkins Christmas


Thursday - Saturday, December 14 - 16



2 Girls & A Boyd Got New Shoes For Christmas
Featuring Boyd Lee, Aimée Lee and Mary Jane Alm


Tuesday/Wednesday, December 19 & 20


A Three Tenors Christmas


Wednesday/Thursday, December 20 & 21


Celtic Holiday Hooley


Friday/Saturday, December 22 & 23


An Andy & Bing Christmas
Featuring Mick Sterling and Ben Utecht


Tuesday - Sunday, December 26 - 31


Forever Everly
A Tribute to the Great Duets Made Famous by The Everly Brothers


Friday/Saturday, January 12 & 13


Michael Monroe Presents A Peter, Paul & Mary Tribute
Featuring Patty Peterson, Tim Frantzich & Michael Monroe


Friday/Saturday, January 19 & 20


I Am, He Said - A Celebration of the Music of Neil Diamond
Starring Matt Vee and his family & friends!


Thursday - Saturday, January 25 - 27


Mick & The Stones
Featuring Mick Sterling


Friday/Saturday, February 2 & 3


Love Songs - Making Up and Breaking Up, In and Out Of Love… The Songs Tell The Story
Featuring The Fabulous Armadillos


Thursday - Saturday, February 8 - 10


Remembering Glen Campbell with Jeff Dayton


Friday/Saturday, February 16 & 17


Rumours & Dreams - The Music of Fleetwood Mac
Featuring Pamela McNeill, Mary Jane Alm & Jeff Engholm


Thursday - Saturday, February 22 - 24


Takin' It To The Limit
A Tribute to The Eagles


Thursday - Saturday, March 1 - 3


From Barry - Vintage Pop Classics of the Bee Gees
Featuring Mick Sterling


Friday, March 9


Reason To Believe - An Evening of Vintage Rod Stewart Songs
Featuring Mick Sterling


Saturday, March 10


Piano Men - The Hits of Billy & Elton
Featuring Phil Thompson


Friday/Saturday, March 16 & 17


I'd Love To Turn You On
A Rock-Orchestrated Performance of The Beatles' Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band and Magical Mystery Tour at 50


Friday/Saturday, March 23 & 24



Folk Legends - Feelin' Groovy!
Featuring Michael Monroe


Friday/Saturday, April 13 & 14


Singer-Songwriters - Singers Who Wrote Their Own Songs and Made Them Into Hits
Featuring The Fabulous Armadillos


Thursday - Saturday, April 19 - 21


The Beach Boys' Pet Sounds - An Album Tribute
Featuring Jeff Engholm & The Collective Unconscious


Friday/Saturday, April 27 & 28


The Look of Love - The Best of Burt Bacharach
Featuring Bruce Henry, Debbie Duncan & Gwen Matthews


Friday/Saturday, May 4 & 5


Rainy Days and Mondays - The Music of The Carpenters
Featuring Aimée Lee and the Superstars


Thursday - Saturday, May 10 - 12


River
The Music of Carole King, Joni Mitchell & Carly Simon


Friday/Saturday, May 18 & 19


Transit Authority
A Tribute to Chicago


Friday/Saturday, May 25 & 26


Flying Solo - Superstars Who Left Their Successful Groups And Made A Career On Their Own
Featuring The Fabulous Armadillos


Thursday - Saturday, May 31 - June 2


Legends of Country Vol. II
Featuring Phil Thompson


Friday/Saturday, June 15 & 16




The Fireside Theatre
at Chanhassen Dinner Theatres


All concert events include one intermission.

Dinner can be added to any concert!

SEE OUR MENU

Ticket Prices

Dinner & Show:  $55
Show-Only:  $40

NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES ON ANY CONCERT SERIES EVENTS.


Join our email club!


4 CONCERTS

$160 Value - 25% OFF!
$120

Must call the box office to order.
952.934.1525


Age Statement

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres does not admit anyone under the age of 5 into the theatre.

Seating Chart
Click to Enlarge

The Fireside Theatre Seating Chart