Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.

The Beach Boys' Pet Sounds - An Album Tribute
Featuring Jeff Engholm & The Collective Unconscious


Thursday - Saturday, April 26, 27 & 28


The Look of Love - The Best of Burt Bacharach
Featuring Bruce Henry, Debbie Duncan & Gwen Matthews


Friday/Saturday, May 4 & 5


Folk Legends - Feelin' Groovy
Featuring Michael Monroe


Sunday, May 6


Rainy Days and Mondays - The Music of The Carpenters
Featuring Aimée Lee and the Superstars


Thursday - Saturday, May 10 - 12


River
The Music of Carole King, Joni Mitchell & Carly Simon


Friday/Saturday, May 18 & 19


Transit Authority
A Tribute to Chicago


Friday/Saturday, May 25 & 26



Legends of Country Vol. II
Featuring Phil Thompson


Friday/Saturday, June 15 & 16



I Am Woman, Hear Me Roar
Presented by Lori Dokken


Friday/Saturday, July 13 & 14


100 Years of Sinatra
Featuring the Andrew Walesch Big Band


Friday/Saturday, July 20 & 21


The Beatles' Abbey Road - An Album Tribute
Featuring Jeff Engholm & The Collective Unconscious


Friday/Saturday, July 27 & 28


American Soul - A Tribute to James Brown, Ray Charles & The Blues Brothers
Featuring Ty Stone


Friday/Saturday, August 3 & 4


Forever Everly
A Tribute to the Great Duets Made Famous by The Everly Brothers


Friday/Saturday, August 10 & 11


Memories - The Music of Barbra Streisand
Featuring Patty Peterson


Friday/Saturday, August 17 & 18


Rumours & Dreams - The Music of Fleetwood Mac
Featuring Pamela McNeill, Mary Jane Alm & Jeff Engholm


Thursday - Saturday, August 23 - 25


The Song Remains The Same
Jonny James & The Hall of Fames Does Zeppelin


Friday, September 7


Timotha Lanae - SEVEN Live!


Saturday, September 8


Moon River - The Best of Andy Williams
Featuring Ben Utecht


Friday/Saturday, September 14 & 15


Takin' It To The Limit - A Tribute to the Eagles

Featuring The Fabulous Armadillos and The Collective Unconscious


Wednesday - Saturday, September 19 - 22


Power Balladz
The Ultimate '80s Sing-A-Long


Friday/Saturday, September 28 & 29


The Queen of Soul - A Tribute to Aretha Franklin
Featuring SYNERGY


Friday/Saturday, October 5 & 6


Wild Angels - The Women of Rock, Pop & Country
Featuring Pamela McNeill, Mary Jane Alm & Aimée Lee


Friday/Saturday, October 12 & 13


We Can Be Heroes - The David Bowie Tribute
Featuring Julius Collins


Friday/Saturday, October 19 & 20


Pink Floyd - Dark Side of the Moon & Other Floydian Tales
Featuring Jonny James & The Hall of Fames


Friday/Saturday, October 26 & 27


The CDT Concert Series has some of the best tribute concerts in the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota and features the finest musicians in the region.  Concerts are scheduled for 2-4 weekends every month, so you always have an option to have a night out!  Located in the Chanhassen Dinner Theatres complex, the Fireside Theatre is a 236-seat venue with 14 rows of perfect stage views.  A world-class sound system has been installed with some of the best equipment imported from France and the United Kingdom.  A unique space for CDT, the Fireside is the only theatre where you eat in a separate dining room and then move to your reserved seats for the show.  Featuring the full dinner menu we serve in the Main Dinner Theatre, you have an option of 7 entrees to choose from along with appetizers, desserts, entrée upgrades and drinks to add on.  There's always an intermission, so feel free to refill your drinks during the break!

Enjoy the concert!

The Fireside Theatre
at Chanhassen Dinner Theatres


All concert events include one intermission.

Dinner can be added to any concert!

SEE OUR MENU

Ticket Prices

Dinner & Show:  $55
Show-Only:  $40

NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES ON ANY CONCERT SERIES EVENTS.


Join our email club!


4 CONCERTS

$160 Value - 25% OFF!
$120

Must call the box office to order.
952.934.1525


Age Statement

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres does not admit anyone under the age of 5 into the theatre.

Accessibility

There are stairs required to reach most seats in the Fireside Theatre.  For best service and accomodations, we suggest calling the box office (952.934.1525) and speaking to a representative.

Seating Chart
Click to Enlarge

The Fireside Theatre Seating Chart